Informnorth - the North East's only specialist publication for self development, skills and enterprise

Contact us:
Thank you for visiting the informnorth website, we hope it has been of value to you whether you have been searching for a new career, returning to the workplace, setting up in business or even looking for a life change.

We believe that by working together everyone achieves much more and would like to invite you to join our growing list of regional and national partners to help us make the North East an even better region to work and a more vibrant place to live.

If you would like to discuss how informnorth could work with you please email miles@informnorth.com or mike@informnorth.com


bar
Meet the informnorth editorial, creative and support team:

Editor in Chief

Miles

Miles Crofton
miles@informnorth.com
Tel: 0191 586 6010
Managing Director

Mike

Mike Storey
mike@informnorth.com
Tel: 0191 586 6010
Executive Editor

Sarah

Sarah Lee
sarah@informnorth.com
Tel: 0191 586 6040
Design & Creative

Eric

Eric Lee
creative@informnorth.com
Tel: 0191 586 6010

Business Engagement &
Partnership Development

Eric

Mark Storey
mark@informnorth.com
Tel: 0191 586 6040

 


 

bar
Contributors and support staff
:

Rebecca Chancy rebecca.c@informnorth.com
Katie Crofton katie.c@informnorth.com
James Paterson james.p@informnorth.com
Paul Seales paul.s@informnorth.com
David Hutton david.h@informnorth.com

bar
Key information about informnorth:
To find out more about informnorth’s aims and values please download a copy of our company brochure and rate card, subscription form, fact sheet and details of special projects that we have undertaken on behalf of key partners and clients.
Brochure Brochure Fact Sheet Informnorth fact sheet
Subscription Form Subscription form Client and partner projects Client and partner projects

bar
Readers Lives - informnorth wants to know about your success stories:

We love to hear about your own personal accounts, experiences and stories, both good and bad. If you have a success story to tell or have a view that you would like to share with our readers please email us your comments and thoughts direct to: info@informnorth.com

barOffice address:
informnorth, 3 Windsor Corner, Peterlee, County Durham, SR8 4HR

  Informnorth - the North East's only specialist publication for self development, skills and enterprise